Arkansas’s Highest Paid Female State Employees
Shamim Malik Psychiatric specialist Correction $140,902
Linda K. Parker Psychiatric specialist Human Services $140,902
Gail H. Stone Personnel director Public Employee Retirement System $127,600
Marianna G. Pardue Physician specialist Office of Rehab Services $125,736
Linda L. Beene Director Higher Education $125,679
Sandra L. Snow Physician specialist Health $123,029
Jennifer Dillaha Physician specialist Health $123,029
Mary D. Thomas General physician Human Services $120,453
Iram Bakhtawar Physician specialist Health $119,901
Alice Kay Davidson Medical consultant Disability Determination $118,007
Denise L. Capel Chief physician specialist Office of Rehab Services $115,357
Susan Manley Medical consultant Disability Determination $112,756
Claire M. Bailey Director Information Systems $112,371
M.B. Ferguson Deputy legislative auditor Legislative Audit $106,872
Anita Murrell SBS director Arkansas Building Authority $105,092
Julie B. Bowman State insurance commissioner Insurance $103,989
Brenda M. Turner Executive secretary Office of the Governor $102,962
Janie L. Huddleston Deputy director Human Services $102,367
Karen H. McKinney Workers’ compensation commissioner Workers’ Compensation Commission $102,073
Lenita I. Blasingame Actuary, life & health Insurance $100,739
Sandra L. Hochstetter Chairman Public Service Commission $100,695
Beth B. Carson Administrator, legal staff Legislative Council $99,102
Linda G. Gannaway Health bureau director Health $98,231
Crystal Cole Division head Highway and Transportation $96,044
Patricia T. Dahlgren Deputy director, mental health services Human Services $95,967
Joni Jones Deputy director, county operations Human Services $95,696
Nancy C. Jauernig Network engineer Information Systems $95,305
Karen J. Wheeler Assoc. director, academic affairs Higher Education $92,509
Tonya L. Russell Exec. director, early childhood commission Human Services $92,260
Donna K. Gray Chief of audits Public Service Commission $91,851
Suzanne Brabston Technical planning specialist Information Systems $91,801
Karla Wise Chief deputy state auditor State Auditor $91,044
Sandra E. Winston Executive director Workforce Investment Board $90,700
Sarah M. Bradshaw Tax division director Public Service Commission $87,862
Twana J. Porter State personnel administrator Finance and Administration $87,862
Janis L. Harrison Office of Administrative Services administrator Finance and Administration $87,862
Martha G. Hunt Revenue chief counsel DFA Revenue Services Division $87,862
Susan O. Sims Driver license administrator DFA Revenue Services Division $87,862
Martha S. Hiett Health Bureau director Health $87,862
Maria H. Jones Health Bureau director Health $87,862
Margaret Meads Chairman, Board of Review Employment Security $87,862
Sharon J. Robinette Assistant director, information and technology Employment Security $87,862
Sharon F. Dickerson Exec. director, state employee/ Finance and Administration $87,862
public service personnel board
Candace Franks Bank assistant commissioner State Bank $87,633
Ruth A. Whitney Cheif of Staff Office of the Attorney General $87,517
Mary W. Cochran Chief counsel Public Service Commission $87,432
Christine B. Patterson Family planning director Health $87,417
Peggy Gram Chief deputy Secretary of State $87,410
Brenda G. Germann Director Board of Private Career Education $86,785
Leigh A. Biernat Deputy director Development Finance Authority $86,632
Layne L. Anderson Deputy director Development Finance Authority $86,632
Sara O. Moore Deputy director Development Finance Authority $86,632